Staff


Lead Pastor

Carl Blackburn

pastor@stjohnumc.org









Office Manager

Teri Hamby

office@stjohnumc.org








Communications & Media

DeAnna Prather

media@stjohnumc.org







Director of Kids Ministry

Kristen Blackburn

kids@stjohnumc.org


Music Director

Judy Reich

music@stjohnumc.org


Director of Youth Ministries

Stewart Huggins

youth@stjohnumc.org


Organist

Joyce Stanbery